Little pieces of wisdom…

Little pieces of wisdom: 'Every student can learn. Just not on the same day, or in the same way - George Evans. Thehandyhedgehog.wordpress.com

As the school year draws to an end on this side of the world, I am looking back on my first year as a Special Needs Teacher. I have so many fantastic memories of my students learning and overcoming challenges, and it’s nice to think I had a little to do with that. : )

To my fellow teachers who are half way through the year: stay positive, know that you ARE making a difference to the lives of your students and keep these words of wisdom close.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Little pieces of wisdom…

Leave a Reply

